Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Michael Casale, Niagara County Center for Economic Development
Mike Glesk, Consultant
Ken Graham, Phillips Lytle, LLP
Stewart Haney, Wendel
Ken Bieger, Niagara Falls Bridge Commission
Tom Kucharski, Invest Buffalo Niagara
James Manno, Sonwil Distribution (President)
Tim Mathien, ROAR Logistics
John Montesanti
Ron Rienas, Peace Bridge Authority
Dean Wood, Borderworx Logistics

Executive Director: Craig W. Turner |


ITGO Mission:

ITGO’s mission is to build upon the capacity of existing organizations and leverage the advantages of our region – an extensive transportation system, experienced logistics and trade networks, positioning as part of the third largest and fastest growing metropolitan region in North America, and our history and reputation since the nineteenth century – as a center for trade and commerce.