ITGO Advisory Board

ITGO Advisory Board


The ITGO Advisory Board is a team of private, public and academic resources who advise on regional logistics activity, and ITGO programming and advocacy. All Advisory Board members represent the an industry of job function related to regional, national or global logistics. The Advisory Board was created to provide a strong foundation of expertise for ITGO’s initiatives, covering all areas in which the organization operates. If you’re interested in participating on the ITGO Advisory Board, contact


Jack Ampuja, Supply Chain Optimizers/Niagara University
Peter Cammarata, Buffalo Urban Development Corporation
John Cappellino, Erie County Industrial Development Agency (ECIDA)
Nancy Dempsey, Unifrax
Dr. Kathryn Bryk Friedman, SUNY at Buffalo
Richard Guarino, Greater Buffalo Niagara Regional Transportation Council (GBNRTC)
Athena Hutchins, NITTEC
Jim Kling, Niagara University
Brian Kulpa, Clark Patterson Lee
Meg Lauerman, Continental 1
Rosanna Masucci, U.S. Department of Commerce, Commercial Service, Buffalo
Dan Pastore, Port Authority of New York and New Jersey
Damon Piatek, Welke Customs Brokers USA
Mark Storch, Storch Cooperative Development
Christopher Suozzi, Genesee County Economic Development Center

ITGO Mission:

ITGO’s mission is to build upon the capacity of existing organizations and leverage the advantages of our region – an extensive transportation system, experienced logistics and trade networks, positioning as part of the third largest and fastest growing metropolitan region in North America, and our history and reputation since the nineteenth century – as a center for trade and commerce.